About Us
Employment Opportunities
Employment Opportunities

Tracknology, Inc.
4041 9th St - Building B
Acton, CA USA 93510
Phone: 661-269-8800
Toll Free: 800-878-0330
 

Tracknology Inc. is a subsidiary of Citera Ltd, a California corporation, and is located in Acton, California.

We provide GPS Tracking Services and 2way Data Communication throughout the World!

Our Business Hours are:
9 am to 7 pm, EST
8 am to 6 pm, CST
6 am to 4 pm, PST

We house several of our 7/24 Computer Servers here in our building and several more off-site to provide you with uninterrupted service. In addition, we have a new location in Buenos Aires, Argentina - to better serve our South American customers.

Thank you for visiting our website.  Your comments and suggestions are appreciated.

 Copyright 2004-2005    Tracknology, Inc.   661-257-9994
All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy.